Congregation Beth Sholom
of Citrus County

Your Subtitle text
 
 
The following are the candle lighting times for Shabbat and the times that Shabbat ends (Havdalah) in Citrus County: 

 

Shabbat Friday, June 3 Light Candles 8:07 PM    
Shavuot Saturday, June 4 Light Candles  9:06 PM    
Shavuot Sunday, June 5 Light Candles 9:06 PM Monday, June 6 Shavuot ends 9:02 PM
Shabbat Friday, June 10 Light Candles 8:10 PM Saturday, June 11 Shabbat Ends 9:09 PM
Shabbat Friday, June 17 Light Candles 8:12 PM Saturday, June 18 Shabbat Ends 9:11  PM
Shabbat Friday, June 24 Light Candles 8:14 PM Saturday, June 25 Shabbat ends 9:13 PM
       
Shabbat Friday, July 1 Light Candles 8:14 PM Saturday, July 2 Shabbat ends 9:13 PM
Shabbat Friday, July 8 Light Candles 8:14 PM Saturday, July 9 Shabbat ends 9:12 PM
Shabbat Friday, July 15 Light Candles 8:12 PM Saturday, July 16 Shabbat ends 9:09 PM
Shabbat Friday, July 22 Light Candles 8:09 PM Saturday, July 23 Shabbat ends 9:06 PM
Shabbat Friday, July 29 Light Candles 8:05  PM Saturday, July 30 Shabbat ends 9:01 PM
       
Shabbat Friday, Aug 5 Light Candles 8:00 PM Saturday, Aug 6 Shabbat ends 8:55 PM
Shabbat Friday, Aug 12 Light Candles 7:54 PM Saturday, Aug 13 Shabbat ends 8:48 PM
Shabbat Friday, Aug 19 Light Candles 7:47 PM Saturday, Aug 20 Shabbat ends 8:41 PM
Shabbat Friday, Aug 26 Light Candles 7:40 PM Saturday, Aug 27 Shabbat ends 8:33 PM